Please note that account deletion involves the removal of your personal data from our database, following the Data Protection Commission.
This is different from account closure. Your account will be deleted, and you won't be able to log in again or create a new account. Your data will be erased according to our retention scheme.
The fastest way to request deletion is through our Betano Privacy Chatbot, available 24/7. You can also request it directly via My Account → Privacy Settings → Account Deletion.
For more information, you can check out our Privacy Notice page.