Account Closure
You can close your account in two ways:
- By navigating to My Account → Profile → Player Protection, where you’ll find the “Take a break” and “Self-Exclusion” options.
- By sending a request to our customer support team. Scroll to the bottom of the Help Center homepage or any article. Then, click on the “Contact Form” icon and enter all the necessary details.
If your account has been temporarily closed and you would like to know when it will become accessible again, please contact our customer support team.
Account Deletion
Account deletion happens at your request. If you want to permanently delete your account and all associated personal data, the fastest way is through our Betano Privacy Chatbot, available 24/7. You can also request your account deletion via My Account → Privacy Settings → Account Deletion.